Kontakt


Zentrale

Telefon:  0049 (0) 385 64561-0

Mail:       info@suk-schwerin.de



Michael Seelandt                          Geschäftsführer

Telefon:  0049 (0) 385 64561-14

Mail:       michael.seelandt@suk-schwerin.de

Heiko Utecht                                 Geschäftsführer

Telefon:  0049 (0) 385 64561-13

Mail:       heiko.utecht@suk-schwerin.de



Alice Seelandt                                           Vertrieb

Telefon:  0049 (0) 385 64561-11

Mail:       alice.seelandt@suk-schwerin.de

Luisa Schneider                                         Vertrieb

Telefon:  0049 (0) 385 64561-42

Mail:       luisa.schneider@suk-schwerin.de



Jan Weber                                            Produktion

Telefon:  0049 (0) 174 3355839

Mail:       jan.weber@suk-schwerin.de 

Christopher Ulbrich         Technik / Instandhaltung

Telefon:  0049 (0) 174 7851223

Mail:       christopher.ulbrich@suk-schwerin.de



Sylvia Bartlog                             Qualitätsicherung

Telefon:  0049 (0) 174 6195625

Mail:       sylvia.bartlog@suk-schwerin.de

Stephan Kessin                            Versand / Lager

Telefon:  0049 (0) 174 6195626    

Mail:       stephan.kessin@suk-schwerin.de



                                         Kreditorenbuchhaltung

Ihre Rechnungen senden Sie bitte direkt an:

Mail:       kreditoren@suk-schwerin.de