Kontakt


Zentrale

Telefon:  0049 (0) 385 64561-0

 



Michael Seelandt                          Geschäftsführer

Telefon:  0049 (0) 385 64561-14

Mail:       michael.seelandt@suk-schwerin.de

Heiko Utecht                                 Geschäftsführer

Telefon:  0049 (0) 385 64561-13

Mail:       heiko.utecht@suk-schwerin.de



Alice Seelandt                                           Vertrieb

Telefon:  0049 (0) 385 64561-11

Mail:       alice.seelandt@suk-schwerin.de



Jan Weber                                            Produktion

Telefon:  0049 (0) 385 64561-40

Mail:       jan.weber@suk-schwerin.de 

Christopher Ulbrich   Technik / Instandhaltung / IT

Telefon:  0049 (0) 385 64561-41

Mail:       christopher.ulbrich@suk-schwerin.de



Dirk Janecke                              Qualitätsicherung

Telefon:  0049 (0) 385 64561-42

Mail:       dirk.janecke@suk-schwerin.de

Stephan Kessin                            Versand / Lager

Telefon:  0049 (0) 385 64561-43   

Mail:       stephan.kessin@suk-schwerin.de